Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

It was a very pleasant experience and easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

The gentleman we worked with at Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet went over & above anyone we've worked with at other dealerships. He made us feel liked he really cared about getting us the best deal. We'll definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

oil change, tire rotation and fluid checked(topped off). Order some parts for vehicle as well

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Great experience! Our sales rep was great. He made sure everything was a smooth as possible from our first interaction to us getting the keys and leaving. Would definitely recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Awesome experience! Treated as if, I was the only customer in the Dealership. First class treatment. Would recommend anyone to work with The Jeff Schmitt South Family. Thank You

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Joe was great!!! He didn't pressure us, was super cool. Got us waters, gave us the facts, and helped us bring home our new car today!!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet South. Everyone I worked with was extremely knowledgeable and willing to help in anyway they could. I started out needing my 2010 DTS repaired to now owning a beautiful 2021 XT5. Thank you to everyone involved in this transition. I greatly appreciated all the words of wisdom on making my decision. Thanks especially to Mark and Tristan for all the support!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Tony is the best. Very personable and always ensures we are satisfied.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I was very pleased with the experience of buying my truck from my salesman Joe. Joe was very personable very helpful and just a good person he helped me with my trades and help to explain my trade values and he also helped me understand the best deal for me. I would recommend Joe Freeman to anyone that asks me about buying a car or truck. From now on Joe will be the guy that I call whenever I am in the market for a new or used vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

The customer service was awesome! Shonda is a great representative for your company!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

The work was done on time, within budget and as promised !

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

The 2018 Chevy Colorado Z71, 3.6 V6 I recently purchased from Jeff Schmitt had a couple small issues. They recognized the issues and took care of them right away and I had my vehicle back well within the time I had allowed them to work on it. I'm very satisfied with their service and the vehicle. So far after 2 full tanks of fuel I'm getting approx 22 mpg. This is an eight (8) mpg increase from the 2009 Z71 V8 i traded in.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable with my purchase. It was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Eric and the staff was wonderful . Would recommend to anyone .

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Had a very Good Experience, All personnel were able to help me. They were friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Did a very quick oil change

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

My agent at Jeff Schmitt's was very polite, efficient, & friendly. I have always ben happy with the service I have received at Schmitt's. That's why I continue to go back to Schmitt's to buy a new car & for servicing. Stanley Aultz, Miamisburg, Oh.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

They're always quick to welcome me & get checked in for my appointment.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

The employees are friendly. I would recommend this dealership for auto service or should you need a new car. When I am ready to purchase a new or use car I would definitely come to Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet dealership m

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Very fast got there before my appointment took care of me right away

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Brian was awesome working with me to get the payment I wanted. Quite happy with the blazer I got. Excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

I had a great experience with this dealership. They were very communicative, friendly, and fast. We were in and out in around 2 hours, which included the test drive.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Courteous people clean atmosphere very professional and I could go on and on thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

When I purchased my car I received 3 free oil changes. I don't drive my car that often so I scheduled and came in for my second oil change of the three free ones. I had forgotten there was a time limit on using the free oil changes, and they had expired back in February, which I didn't know. The gentleman that was taking care of me let me have this oil change for free, truly helping me out because I didn't have the cash handy to pay for the service. I also drive quite a distance to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Very good staff

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Joey was excellent on helping me find my dream car, I have been looking for months! Paul in finance help so much as well!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Excelent attention

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Tristan went above and beyond during the process, especially delivery. I had emergency surgery and he brought the car to me and made sure I understood the new features. August and Eric were also helpful and accommodating. I have only bought one car, in the past 20 years, without Mark’s input and help and it was a mistake I will not make again.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Dave Davis makes sure your vehicle is Road worthy before you drive off the lot.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Always smooth and easy

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

I was greeted immediately upon Arrival. This was my first visit to this dealership and was very impressed at the cleanliness . My salesman Vaughn and finance manager August went above and beyond to make my new truck buying experience quick , easy and just an all around great experience. This makes my second Vehicle that I have purchased from Vaughn and again his level of professionalism and service has surpassed my expectations. Thanks again for a great And extremely easy experience purchasing my new truck.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Employee was very friendly and helpful. The wait time for the service was within the time given. Waiting area was very comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I arrived and was greeted instantly. The process was quick and easy. Joe and Paul were awesome

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Fast service

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Excellent experience start to finish....efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, quick service start to finish. I appreciate getting in and out in a timely manner. Thank You

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Great ppl

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Service Advisor was Anthony Broadstone and he was very friendly and professional. He came and got within an hour, like he explained when I first got there and explained everything to me and was just the sweetest person, his personality is awesome!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Prompt efficient service. Tony was great.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Great parts department. Thanks Jamie for all your help.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

What a great experience! Darnell Terry was wonderful to work with when we purchased our used 2013 Acadia. We never felt pressured to buy and the entire staff was very friendly and personable.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Everyone I know have been very supportive and helpful in caring for my 2008 equinox. They are very professional and I can't says enough how much I appreciate the way they treat me

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

The treatment I receive everytime come into your shop I am always treated with up most respect and you good work on car Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

JJ was super helpful and patient during our car shopping process. We knew what we wanted in our next and he helped us find the perfect vehicle for our family. We love it! August helped us with all the paperwork and was prepared to do it as quickly as possible which was very helpful with 2 little ones. We had a great overall experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Good people just gotta key made

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

service people were very friendly . nice courtesy transportation home and back. service complete in promised time.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Friendly people, great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Great customer service quick and easy process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Very happy with this dealership… very smooth efficient process .would definitely recommend to anyone looking for good deals good customer service.just ca’t say enough positive!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Trustworthy and great Service

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Great as always!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Very friendly,prompt and curteous service

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

We are repeat customers. Our family buys from Jeff Schmitt. I love our salesman. He was so helpful in the process. We will always return when in need of a new car or truck.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

We had a noise in the front wheel system. They changed a part but we can still here it. Was asked to wait a little while and see if it gets worst or goes away. We agreed to give it a little time. Thank You.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

As always they are very nice an attentive. They listen to what I need and do their best to accommodate me

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and nice.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

My salesman Joe was awesome, there was no typical car buying pressure, he was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Same experience I have every time. Excellent service

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

It was nice, quick, and relaxing.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

They changed the oil. Done there checks.we were in and out in about an hour. Good job.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Tony was great from the time I got there to the time I left ? Under 1 hour I was gone. Absolutely unheard in the car business today. So great experience all the way. Thanks to technician that got the done. Very satisfied customer. Shonda your team is on it. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Very Good

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Fast and always friendly!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Highly satisfied

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I’ve purchased numerous cars at Jeff Schmitt over the years. J.J. Greenwood was excellent to work with. He made the process easy. He’s knowledgeable, caring, and was genuinely interested in making sure that my car buying experience was a great one.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

The Service Center is top notch. The people are friendly and professional, especially Tony Broadstone. They take great care of my car and they have never tried to upsell anything just for the sake of making money. If they suggest a repair, they always show you why. They have my complete trust.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Took my vehicle in after it was making a noise. Of course it did not make it for them when they looked at it. They asked to me to drive it with someone in car with me to make sure I could identify the sound for them. Once they heard it...they took care of it. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Everyone was so nice an very helpful. I felt like I was with family

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Nice environment.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

No pressure to buy. Dakota was a great salesman. Very helpful and finance department was great also. My last two vehicles have came from Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet South. Highly recommend dealership and Dakota. 👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Very friendly and quick

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I debated on giving 4 or 5 stars. My husband and I purchased a Traverse here and while that experience was great- our sales person, Joey was very quick to answer questions and to get the process started. However, I considered leaving 4 stars because finance took forever. We had left and came back and I had an unexpected work conference I had to be on and then still waited over an hour for finance to plug the information into their system. I also commented on the cleanliness of the car as we purchased a loaner (great deal because dirt can be cleaned ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I can’t remember the woman’s name that helped me but it was one of the best experiences I’ve had at a dealership, the staff was so friendly and fast! I’ll never dread an oil change again 10/10

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Quick and easy service

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

EVERYTHING WAS JUST GREAT. THE PEOPLE ARE FRIENDLY AN I LOVE IT WHEN THEY CALL AND TELL US THAT OUR TRUCK IS READY. THAT MAKES EVERYTHING TO US SPECIAL. JEFF SCHMITT YOU SHOULD BE PROUD OF ALL YOUR STAFF AN THE WORKERS . JUST GREAT.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Vehicle was accepted for appointment on time and finished promptly. Explanation on pick up was clear and concise.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Always friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Professional and thorough

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Tim Gray went out of his way to find us a black traverse . We were very impressed by his we professionalism and his honesty.A few days .we purchased a truck from him.. We would recommend him to everyone. Thank you Tim Gray

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

It’s always a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

After searching and feeling defeated in the car shopping process, I stopped in after being referred by a friend. The whole process was easy and the staff are all so friendly. They didn’t pressure me in to anything like most dealerships do, and really listened to what I was looking for. I knew what I was trying to spend, but everywhere I went was trying to get me to spend almost double if not triple. I came to Jeff Schmitt Miamisburg, And they made this process so comfortable. There was no pressuring, and no trying to push something that ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

There nothing to share nice place to do business

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I was greeted immediately and all the necessary paperwork was done. The work on my vehicle was done expeditiously and I was on my way.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and courteous. They got the job and my wife and I were very pleased with our experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

This was one of the best purchase process I’ve ever experienced! JJ Greenwood and the rest of your team totally exceeded all my expectations!!! I recommend Jeff Schmitt South to anyone looking to make that next move toward a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Was a great experience my son drove off in a new used car..

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

No hassle purchase. I had a great buying experience with all the crew a this dealership!!!!!!I just looking and was so impressed that I decided to purchase the top of the Silverado!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

What a great experience. My sales consultant, Joey Devitt, was instrumental in my choosing this dealership. Low pressure sales and was happy to make sure I got the exactly what I wanted, even if I changed the color a few times. Finance Department was also patient with my changes, even though they had to redo paperwork. I came away feeling like I wasn’t just a sale, but a satisfied customer. Way to go, Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet South!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review