Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Everyone I know have been very supportive and helpful in caring for my 2008 equinox. They are very professional and I can't says enough how much I appreciate the way they treat me

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

The treatment I receive everytime come into your shop I am always treated with up most respect and you good work on car Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

JJ was super helpful and patient during our car shopping process. We knew what we wanted in our next and he helped us find the perfect vehicle for our family. We love it! August helped us with all the paperwork and was prepared to do it as quickly as possible which was very helpful with 2 little ones. We had a great overall experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Good people just gotta key made

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

service people were very friendly . nice courtesy transportation home and back. service complete in promised time.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Friendly people, great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Great customer service quick and easy process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Very happy with this dealership… very smooth efficient process .would definitely recommend to anyone looking for good deals good customer service.just ca’t say enough positive!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Trustworthy and great Service

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Great as always!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Very friendly,prompt and curteous service

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

We are repeat customers. Our family buys from Jeff Schmitt. I love our salesman. He was so helpful in the process. We will always return when in need of a new car or truck.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

We had a noise in the front wheel system. They changed a part but we can still here it. Was asked to wait a little while and see if it gets worst or goes away. We agreed to give it a little time. Thank You.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

As always they are very nice an attentive. They listen to what I need and do their best to accommodate me

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and nice.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

My salesman Joe was awesome, there was no typical car buying pressure, he was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Same experience I have every time. Excellent service

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

It was nice, quick, and relaxing.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

They changed the oil. Done there checks.we were in and out in about an hour. Good job.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Tony was great from the time I got there to the time I left ? Under 1 hour I was gone. Absolutely unheard in the car business today. So great experience all the way. Thanks to technician that got the done. Very satisfied customer. Shonda your team is on it. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Very Good

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Fast and always friendly!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Highly satisfied

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I’ve purchased numerous cars at Jeff Schmitt over the years. J.J. Greenwood was excellent to work with. He made the process easy. He’s knowledgeable, caring, and was genuinely interested in making sure that my car buying experience was a great one.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

The Service Center is top notch. The people are friendly and professional, especially Tony Broadstone. They take great care of my car and they have never tried to upsell anything just for the sake of making money. If they suggest a repair, they always show you why. They have my complete trust.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Took my vehicle in after it was making a noise. Of course it did not make it for them when they looked at it. They asked to me to drive it with someone in car with me to make sure I could identify the sound for them. Once they heard it...they took care of it. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Everyone was so nice an very helpful. I felt like I was with family

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Nice environment.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

No pressure to buy. Dakota was a great salesman. Very helpful and finance department was great also. My last two vehicles have came from Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet South. Highly recommend dealership and Dakota. 👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Very friendly and quick

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I debated on giving 4 or 5 stars. My husband and I purchased a Traverse here and while that experience was great- our sales person, Joey was very quick to answer questions and to get the process started. However, I considered leaving 4 stars because finance took forever. We had left and came back and I had an unexpected work conference I had to be on and then still waited over an hour for finance to plug the information into their system. I also commented on the cleanliness of the car as we purchased a loaner (great deal because dirt can be cleaned ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I can’t remember the woman’s name that helped me but it was one of the best experiences I’ve had at a dealership, the staff was so friendly and fast! I’ll never dread an oil change again 10/10

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Quick and easy service

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

EVERYTHING WAS JUST GREAT. THE PEOPLE ARE FRIENDLY AN I LOVE IT WHEN THEY CALL AND TELL US THAT OUR TRUCK IS READY. THAT MAKES EVERYTHING TO US SPECIAL. JEFF SCHMITT YOU SHOULD BE PROUD OF ALL YOUR STAFF AN THE WORKERS . JUST GREAT.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Vehicle was accepted for appointment on time and finished promptly. Explanation on pick up was clear and concise.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Always friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Professional and thorough

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Tim Gray went out of his way to find us a black traverse . We were very impressed by his we professionalism and his honesty.A few days .we purchased a truck from him.. We would recommend him to everyone. Thank you Tim Gray

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

It’s always a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

After searching and feeling defeated in the car shopping process, I stopped in after being referred by a friend. The whole process was easy and the staff are all so friendly. They didn’t pressure me in to anything like most dealerships do, and really listened to what I was looking for. I knew what I was trying to spend, but everywhere I went was trying to get me to spend almost double if not triple. I came to Jeff Schmitt Miamisburg, And they made this process so comfortable. There was no pressuring, and no trying to push something that ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

There nothing to share nice place to do business

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I was greeted immediately and all the necessary paperwork was done. The work on my vehicle was done expeditiously and I was on my way.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and courteous. They got the job and my wife and I were very pleased with our experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

This was one of the best purchase process I’ve ever experienced! JJ Greenwood and the rest of your team totally exceeded all my expectations!!! I recommend Jeff Schmitt South to anyone looking to make that next move toward a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Was a great experience my son drove off in a new used car..

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I brought my GMC Terrain there due to a recall for catalytic converters and oxygen sensors. The service manager and service advisor were very knowledgeable and efficient. Work was was scheduled and performed in a timely fashion. Very pleased and will use again if needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Absolutely fantastic! They were a class act. Provided me with the highest level of service and were very informative and quick. Top of the Line all the way around.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Good communication, friendly, on time.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

in and out for an oil change and tire rotation in 40 minutes. what more can I say other than thanks and great job

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Great service as always.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

When I came to the dealership I was approach by David Kerg. He understood my needs my needing an suv because my family was tall and we needed to get out of my 18 chevy cruise. David also informed me that my current loan company was charging me too much interest percentage on my loan. He did his magic and then he got August involved with me. August was amazing when it came to sealing the deal. He worked magic with the banks because all I had was my trade in and no money down. August pulled it off and made ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Absolutely painless.. felt comfortable through the whole buying process. Tim and the whole Jeff Schmitt team are exceptional in every way.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I feel very confident that anytime I have an issue with my car, Tony Broadstone will be there to advise me honestly.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I was worried about getting a new car just because of the price and I wasn't sure if they could take my trade in but they worked it out for me. They made it happen and they did more than I was expecting to do so. I'm completely satisfied with my purchase and this thing is great.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

The was only a short wait for my oil change.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Great service, was given updates with my car repairs. Finished earlier than expected.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

They are always nice and they get the job done.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

We were very pleased with the devotion our sales consultant, David, gave us. He took the time to listen to what we wanted in a vehicle, found the right one in our price range & made the experience of buying a new car a very pleasant one!!! I’ve already recommended Jeff Schmitt & David to someone. Couldn’t be more happier!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Everyone there was fantastic to work with. Dan Penny was the selling agent and I loved that he was patient and informative. If we had questions, he had answers. Dan didn't push the sale which means he is not in it for himself but is for the customer. August in the finance dept was also patient and friendly. Those two make a good team. The facility was neat and clean. I would recommend everyone to this place and to these 2 guys. Thank you for everything and I absolutely love my 2021 Tahoe!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I feel that your dealership has some of the best trained customer service employees in the business. I pretty much made the purchase online/over the phone and my salesman, JJ was helpful even when he wasn’t working. August in finance worked with me and accepted the deal I was looking for and wasn’t too pushy with trying to sell the extras. I was extremely happy with the entire experience. I literally drove 250 miles one way just to work with your dealership and I would again if it were for the right car/deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I have both vehicles serviced at Jeff Schmitt and am always pleased with the courtesy and service provided.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Always a great experience at this location! Tony in Service has always taken good care of our cars and given us great personal care!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Just getting the everyone was very good. They treated Mark and I very well

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

The representative Dave was amazing, he was polite, and very interactive. Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Easy drop off, very friendly representatives.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

1st service,got a loner car and everything went great!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I have a brain injury and made my first new car purchase. Bought a demo with 2,500 miles I wish that that they would have been clearer with me about everything and explained costs more, but they are very nice I since stopped by and August took the time to explain everything in detail I feel better about my decision to purchase a car with them 😊

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

I had a great experence and I recommend Jeff Schitt auto group .Autumn Woodward sold me the truck and was very helpful .The rest of the people were very courteous and helpful also

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I've gone several times throughout the last few years and every time I have received excellent service. Everyone is warm and friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Nice and peaceful, no problem

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

My time with JSCSouth was great. I drove an hour and 10 minutes there to look at a truck their internet folks had found for me. The whole time driving out there I was saying to myself "This is a total waste of time. They're not going to give me the deal I want. Why am I doing this?" But low and behold I got out there, I met up with Tim Gray, we discussed my offer and they took it. I drove my hour and ten minutes home in a new to me truck and I am ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

JJ, our salesman was very nice and helpful. Paul in finance made the final paper processing easy. It was a very long process (4hrs) but it was the last Saturday of the month so somewhat understandable

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

fast and easy

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Good experience for my first visit but customer approach could be a little better, need to come and greet the customers at the doors

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Excellence costumer services

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Everything went well and Kalyn was courteous and helpful with this visit.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

I am so glad I went to Jeff Schmitt! I went in just looking I didn’t really think I would be driving off the lot with my new favorite car! I can’t express my appreciation enough to the team who took care of me! I especially appreciate James! He welcomed me determined to find me something! Everything went great and I couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Everyone was courteous and the service was quick. Also all were masked and I appreciate that.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Everyone was friendly, got in and got out within 45 minutes.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Joe M and the gang there were very professional and very good to me. I highly recommend JS Auto Group! 👍👍

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Tony was the best. He offered to help me clean off my car. I got stuck in the lot, a lady (I neglected to get her name) got me unstuck and cleaned off my windshield wipers for me. They both went above and beyond to help! God bless them both.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I had a wonderful experience buying my new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer RS. The process was stress free and pleasant. Joey Harnish was very thorough and knowledgeable making it easy for me to pick the right one. Also, I really appreciate the finance manager, Brian Nueslein. He took ample time to go over the warranty options with me so I was able to make an informed decision. I trust this dealership and will continue to recommend Jeff Schmitt to all my family and friends!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

The lady that set up my visit, didn't know much about cars. She had to ask for help from her manager. Once I got past her everything else went well.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

It was ok, they didn't fix the problem yet

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Tony was a pleasure to work with. He was upfront and honest about all the work I needed for my car. He answered all of my questions and reassured that all of my issues would be handled and or fixed. I appreciated his updated on when my car would be ready and maintained communication throughout the day.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Friendly, excellent service. They sure make you feel appreciated. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Very pleasant service. Everyone was friendly and willing to help with any questions I had

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Service is always fast and easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

It was good, very timely manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

It was a hassle free experience from start to finish if I every need body work on my truck again you’ll be my first stop.


Leave Us A Review