How Are We Doing?

We believe in innovation and improvement. We are constantly striving to create the best automotive experience possible, and we need to know if there is anything that we can do to make things better.

We want you to tell us how your most recent experience with Jeff Schmitt Chevy South went so that we can make Jeff Schmitt Chevy South as great as we can possibly make it. We will incorporate your feedback into our business so that Jeff Schmitt Chevy South can be an even better car dealership tomorrow. We appreciate any time the you take to help us out, and we look forward to hearing from you.

Customer Lobby
343 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dawn Bernard,,,,,,,,,,Retired 27 Jan 2017
I have received the best, friendly service ever from Jeff Schmitt, I have had many dearlerships experience in my 71 yrs. of buying and having my cars and Suv's serviced and this is the best by far, they offer so much!!.......Hat's off to Jeff Schmitt for a job well done both in sales and especially ...love the service dept.......Great Job........keep up the great work! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Percey G Davis 15 Jan 2017
Very friendly staff especially my salesman Vaughn George. He was awesome! Very respectful and courteous. I would send anyone to buy a car from Vaughn at Jeff Schmitt South. Thanks Vaughn you made my purchase so much easier having all the answers to my questions, and getting me a great deal. I wish a...ll car salesmen where attentive like you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony 01 Dec 2016
Very pleasant and professional staff to work with!
5 rate
Cars.com
CHRIS AND BRITTNEY SAMMONS 29 Nov 2016
AWESOME SALES TEAM!!! GREAT SERVICE DEPARTMENT!! NO PRESSURE BUYING EXPERIENCE!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chrissy 02 Nov 2016
Everyone was very friendly, sincere and helpful. Joey remembered our names throughout our 5 hour visit, truly felt like he cared about us as people and not just a sale.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jay 28 Oct 2016
Very attentive and helpul. They responded quickly and there was not a lot of pressure. I was just looking and they gave me information I wanted and left me only to choose and do what I wanted.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jamie 19 Aug 2016
My salesman rob crisp was very helpful and nice. He got me a great deal and answered all of my questions. I absolutely love my car and the color.
5 rate
Cars.com
John Davis 11 Aug 2016
I told our car salesman, Jesus, he was our first stop for shopping for a new vehicle. He said as long as we were his last stop after shopping around. I told him to write me up a deal so good, that this was my only stop. He did! Drove the new Tahoe off the lot a little later that same day. Thanks, Jo...hn Davis Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
randy 02 Aug 2016
In and out quickly for repair. Nice waiting area. Staff was courteous. Worked with me for a convenient time to make minor repair.
5 rate
Cars.com
Military Appreciated 11 Jun 2016
A young, new salesman performed, in my humblest opinion, outstandingly well. Mr. Vaughn was extremely courteous, polite, and attentive to my needs. He displayed a confidence and knowledge of the business, despite his one month tenor. He will undoubtedly make an excellent addition to the Jeff Schmitt... family, and I would not hesitate to recommending persons whom I know to deal with him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.