How Are We Doing?

We believe in innovation and improvement. We are constantly striving to create the best automotive experience possible, and we need to know if there is anything that we can do to make things better.

We want you to tell us how your most recent experience with Jeff Schmitt Chevy South went so that we can make Jeff Schmitt Chevy South as great as we can possibly make it. We will incorporate your feedback into our business so that Jeff Schmitt Chevy South can be an even better car dealership tomorrow. We appreciate any time the you take to help us out, and we look forward to hearing from you.

Customer Lobby
359 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Caddydriver 31 May 2017
Showed up about 2 hours late for my appointment but Tim B came out to help us and made everything just so easy. I didn't think i could get approved with no money down but they made it happen. If you to be taken care of go see Tim B and August.
5 rate
Cars.com
MDK 01 May 2017
I had a great experience with Patrick and Mark in helping me choose the right car and with the customer service. Very friendly, helpful, and responsive to my needs. I also enjoyed the financing process with Nick.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wanda 14 Apr 2017
Professional and trustworthy. All aspects of the organization were well done and done with sincerity. The work is without issue or concern.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 14 Apr 2017
Very friendly environment, friendly personel, the dealer goes by what the customers want and not by what they want. They are all about the customer. And on our first oil change, the service was done in a timely fashion. No problem with getting a rental from them, yeah...a rental for a oil change. W...ho does that? Jeff Schmitt does!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Allison 14 Apr 2017
Friendly fast perfect everything was so great I cannot ask for anything better I will get my car from here forever
5 rate
Cars.com
John 14 Apr 2017
People were friendly, professional; Service was done in a very timely manner; had an appointment set up and there was absolutely no delay!
5 rate
Cars.com
H 13 Apr 2017
Although this was just a routine oil change & tire rotation the service department and all of the staff were Outstanding.
5 rate
Cars.com
Trisa 13 Apr 2017
the friendliness of the staff, professionalism and knowledge of the vehicles. It was a pleasant experience and they really hard to help get my payments where I needed them
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica 11 Apr 2017
Courtesy and quickness. Very professional. Took care of everything I needed done and put me in a loaner car. Very pleased
5 rate
Cars.com
Victor 11 Apr 2017
Joe Freeman and Nick in Finance made us feel at home. They were awesome! Our car even has free oil changes for 2 years!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.